It was an evening of pomp and camaraderie at the just held NAJA awards night at the Eko Hotels & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.
MD of PAN, Ibrahim Boyi (3rd left) and other members of the Peugeot family receiving the award from Prince Anofiu Elegushi (4th left), Acting Commissioner for Transportation, Lagos state and Frank Kintum, Chairman of NAJA (3rd right).

After a carefully evaluated contest between Nissan Almera, Toyota Corolla and Peugeot 301, it was the Peugeot that clinched the prestigious Car Of The Year (2016) for Nigeria. This, as revealed by the organizers of the award, NAJA was due to it’s great performance, pocket friendly price and reliability that made it come tops among the three nominees.
Congratulations Peugeot!
Stay tuned for more updates.
Cross section of all the winners in the various categories.
It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here