Mercedes Benz driver Lewis Hamilton has gotten his second win this season in Barcelona, Spain.
Lewis Hamilton (middle) with his prize cup. Image credit: BBC.
According to reports, Lewis Hamilton emerged the champion of the Spanish grand Prix after he beat Vettel, Ricciardo, Perez, Ocon, Hulkenberg, Wehrlein, Sainz, Kvyat and Grosjean.
Bottas, Vandoorne, Verstappen and Raikkonen all failed to finish.
It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here