All is now set for the 2018 Edition of the Nigerian Auto Journalists Association (NAJA), Awards slated to hold December 13, 2018 inside the Eko Hotel, Lagos.

The awards reward corporate stakeholder organizations and other automotive products and ancillary products like tyre brands and individuals that have made exceptional contributions to the country’s auto industry within the year.

According to the organizers, one of the high points of this year’s ceremony will be in the Car-Of-The-Year (COTY) award category.

Other segments of awards are Luxury Car of the Year, Heavy Duty Truck of The Year, Auto Plant of the Year, CEO Of The Year, Auto Personality Of The Year and CSR Company Of The Year, Pick-up of the Year, Showroom of the Year and many others.

According Moses Ebosele, chairman of the Award Organising comittee, this year’s edition, just like the previous events will be recognizing various auto brands and models that have achieved extraordinary success in the last one year.

Ebosele explained that the Awards provides the opportunity for organizations to gain competitive advantage by having their projects, initiatives, contributions, products and services recognized.

He said the platform provides the ultimate platform for improving brand awareness and loyalty.

Speaking further on the upcoming awards, Mike Ochonma, the newly elected chairman of Nigerian Auto Journalists Association stated that the annual awards remains the only authentic industry event in the country because of the active participation of all the motoring journalists drawn from the print, electronic and online media in the voting process

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here