Driver’s champion Luis Hamilton (Mercedes) recorded the eleventh victory this season, and the curtain of the season came true for the race of the Abu Dhabi GP of the final race of 2018 season at the Yas marina circuit on 25th.

Luis Hamilton (Mercedes) who started from the pole position dropped a temporary rank with early pit stops, but when all the cars finished the pit stops it reached the top again.

In the final stage, Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) was forced to take over but he did not make it up, and he won the seventh victory in his 11th victory this season.

Second place is Vettel Bottus (Mercedes) on the course, Vettel finally staggered until Hamilton until 2.581 seconds. Max-Velstappen (Red Bull), which showed a wonderful success, entered the third place while dropping the ranking to 9th in the start.

Daniel Ricardo (Red Bull) is fourth and Barteli Bottas (Mercedes) is fifth. Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari) ended in retirement.

F1 Abu Dhabi GP final result
1. Luis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2. Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)
3. Max Ferstappen (Red Bull)
4. Daniel Ricardo (Red Bull)
5. Bartelli Botttas (Mercedes)
6. Carlos · Saints (Renault)
7. Charles · Leclerd (Sauber)
8. Sergio Perez (Force India)
9. Roman Grosjean (Hearth)
10. Kevin Magnussen (Haas)
11. Fernando Alonso (McLaren)
12. Blendon · Hartley (Toro Rosso · Honda)
13. Lance Stolle (Williams)
14. Stelle Bandon (McLaren)
15. Sergei · Syltokin (Williams)
or more finished

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here